Next Event
No Event Scheduled
Last Event
16th September 2012
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Eddie Van Dorn
The newly crowned second WWA Champion and Best of the Best tournament winner will look to leave LEGACY as the Undisputed Champion when he faces the Co-WWA Champion, the Undefeated John Dionysus.
This page cannot be displayed as it is not visible to the public

Harrington Cup Winners

Harrington Cup #1

Monday Night Meltdown - 9/28/2008 -- Seth Copeland pinned Shaman via The Endgame to win the inaugural Harrington Cup.

Harrington Cup #2

Friday Night Underground - 7/30/2010 -- Marcus Mancuso submitted Copeland via Rolling Kneebar to win the second Harrington Cup.